Call Us Today! (480) 570-7592

Proudly serving Gilbert, AZ and the surrounding area since 2009

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.73

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/16/2017 | Author: Vicke H.

Comments: The painter arrived earlier than I was told he would, which worked out better for me. He did a really nice job and was very pleasant and professional. The cost of the job was fair, and the results were exactly what I hoped it would be. Overall, I'm very happy with the work that was done, and I would definitely use this company again for any future painting we may need.

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Janet E.

Comments: The job was done on time and at a fair price. The work was excellent!

Review Date: 07/29/2017 | Author: Kim N.

Comments: Nate & Kendall made this a very easy process. We were able to communicate via email effectively & quickly. All our questions were answered professionally and quickly. The warranty is the best around! It is VERY REFRESHING to hire people you can trust to do what they say they are going to do. The men doing the work were polite and respectful!

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: Cathy L.

Comments: Kendall & Nate were great. Kendall was our initial contact & both answered all of our questions in a timely & professional manner. The house looks amazing. They were in constant contact during the entire process & kept us well informed. The crews that came out were very professional & courteous. I would highly recommend them & would definitely us them again.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Thomas B.

Comments: Courteous, timely, friendly service.

Review Date: 06/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: BGB was not the most expensive nor the least. The crew we had was relatively neat and within a couple of days we were contacted by the company to ask if there was anything that needed further attention. We were very pleased with this company.

Review Date: 06/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Kendall and Nate were great. Any questions I had were answered quickly and the house looks beautiful. They are efficient and wonderful to work with. All of the workers were extremely nice. They even added spikes to prevent pigeons form perching and put in a few tiles on our roof. We are so happy with them.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Elaine V.

Comments: BGB Painting was the fastest to respond. Kendall came out and described the whole process in a very organized manner. We had interviewed 5 other companies, but only 1 other company was a thorough as Kendall. All of the products BGB used were top rated materials. The crew was friendly, fast and professional. People often say don't go with the cheapest option because they don't do a good job or use quality products. BGB was actually the cheapest, but the quality of product (Dunn-Edwards paint and elastomeric paints on wood and cracks), professionalism, friendliness responsiveness ultimately help me make my decision. The crew cleaned, filled in cracks, refinished the peeling underside of the patios and painted the exterior of my 3,500 square foot house in 3 days. They did a fantastic job and I highly recommend BGB Painting.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Mary lou S.

Comments: Beautiful job. On time and would hire them again and again. Highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: Steve K.

Comments: Top of the line Dunn Edwards paint was well worth paying a little more. Everyone I had contact with were excellent! Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: David M.

Comments: Very polite, friendly and business-like. Flexible about dates and times. Responsive.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: x

Review Date: 03/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/22/2017 | Author: Mike A.

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good people to work with. Good communication and great work. A few issues along the way, mostly weather related, but everything was resolved to our satisfaction. Would definitely deal with again for any painting project.

Review Date: 02/28/2017 | Author: Wanda D.

Comments: FAST AND EFFICIENT....

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: Bogdan T.

Comments: They did an excellent job and completed in timely manner.

Review Date: 02/07/2017 | Author: Tim S.

Comments: While communication was not 100% perfect, some flaws in communication and execution were understandable and the company owners came out and cleared things up personally. They were extremely accommodating and impressive in responding to our concerns. Good value for the price. I can recommend BGB and would use them again.

Review Date: 01/13/2017 | Author: James J.

Comments: This company was great. I was always kept informed and they had it done in 2 days and was followed up by a supervisor inspection

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Phyllis p P.

Comments: After a rocky start, everything worked out and Blake and Kendall bent over backwards to make sure I was happy with the outcome. Definitely a good company to deal with and my house looks great!

Review Date: 11/11/2016 | Author: Thomas B.

Comments: BGB completed the exterior painting of my home in the time they promised and did an excellent job. Very courteous and friendly staff!

Review Date: 11/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service. Friendly, courteous. friendly, competent. Very pleased with the job.

Review Date: 11/03/2016 | Author: Jacqueline B.

Comments: I was impressed with the work. The workers were quick and courteous. Blake and Kendall run a tight ship and were available and helpful throughout the whole process. I am very happy with BGB Painting and have already recommended them to friends.

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: Nancy H.

Comments: The scheduled work was performed on time. The crew was extremely efficient and professional. Both Blake and Kendall were wonderful to work with. I am very impressed. I am also very picky. They washed the house one day and came back the next day, taped, patched and painted a 3 color scheme for me. They certainly have my 5 Star vote. Thank you very much. Love my new paint job.

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Terry W.

Comments: Blake and Staff were very helpful and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them. Blake was around if we had any concerns. BGB painting will be recommended to everyone that asks about who we hired. I will also put a recommendation into our HOA.

Review Date: 08/29/2016 | Author: Dean R.

Comments: Blake & ALL staff were amazing throughout the whole process. Their communication was outstanding from start to finish. I did have concerns as their bid was the lowest received, but their final job has volumes to say --what a great experience & positive decision we made. VERY impressed with BGB. They requested NO MONEY upfront, but only once we approved all aspects of the final job.

Review Date: 08/03/2016 | Author: Dena O.

Comments: Great communication. Staff was amazing. Kendall and Blake are very hands on and great business owners. Their customer service skills and professionalism were great. The team was was personable and hard working. I would hire again without question.

Review Date: 07/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great Job! This team did an excellent job. Eager to please, very reasonable. Kendall and Blake - they both had great communication with us and we had no surprises. This is a second time we have used BGB Painting LLC, and this experience was even better then the first. If I had any negative to say it would be the clean up after the job. Putting back the rocks around the stem walls...but, other then that, I will hire them again. Keep up the GREAT work guys!!!

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: Joseph G.

Comments: Professional; timely; quiet; left no signs that they had been on the property; left the property as they found it.

Review Date: 06/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very impressed, excellent job! Would recommend BGB Painting! Thanks Kendall, Jose and crew!

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: Jan H.

Comments: I was extremely impressed with the detail to taping, covering, scrapping and prep work. They were professional, personable and very hard working. Only reason I did not rate 5 was due to clean up. With that being said, I would definitely recommend and would definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Just wanted to comment on the exterior painting job done on our home by BGB Painting. Jose and his guys are extremely hard workers. The detail and extent to which they address their work is commendable. Taping, covering, stucco work, patching, etc. have been very professional. We had one concern and that was the patching of the synthetic stucco with the mortar stucco. This wasn't a surprise because we did discuss this before they started. The repaired lines were very obvious and just didn't look too good. The guys understood and went back and took a different approach that had very favorable results. We appreciate that they showed a "can do" attitude and assured us that they would make it right. They have also done a great job of picking up and putting things away. I have to say from the initial discussion with Kendall on providing a bid, Blake's flexibility in the scheduling and getting the crew started and on the same page and the overall work effort of Jose and the team have been above and beyond. I can't honestly remember the last time I was able to write a positive review like this. The completed job is fantastic, couldn't be happier. We have had many comments already on how nice of a job BGB did. Thanks Kendall, Blake and Jose for making this an enjoyable experience, your professionalism should be an example for all trades to follow.

Review Date: 06/01/2016 | Author: Scott H.

Comments: I recently had BGB paint the exterior of my home. The entire process was smooth. Blake and Kendall (the owners) are very easy to communicate with and are straightforward. The crew that painted the house was friendly and professional. They did a really nice job with the prep, painting and clean-up. I'd highly recommend BGB to someone looking for a painting company.

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: James B.

Comments: I have just hired BGB Painting and they have completed the job. I found them very professional in both sales commitment and execution of the work. They use the top grade Dunn Edwards paint and are very detailed in their quotation to make sure there are no misunderstandings. They are not the cheapest in the 6 painters that quoted but where the most complete. My home has been painted 3 times and they were the best.

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: Deana B.

Comments: Very detailed on prep work done on the house . They did everything I wanted done. Fast and efficient . Great company and would hire them again.

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Steve P.

Comments: worked with pride and experience. worth my money worth. Finished same day and good clean up. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/22/2016 | Author: Daren S.

Comments: Company was good to work with, I would use them again.

Review Date: 04/15/2016 | Author: Annette J.

Comments: Did a good job but had to come out a couple more times when they didn't finish project. They did finish and did a very good job.

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: Ann R.

Comments: Good communication. Touch ups were done with enthusiasm and very timely. Good clean up afterwards.

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: Arlene P.

Comments: This outfitter and the workers are amazing! They are in and out, and cannot do enough to please you. Kendall Christensen one of the owners is customer service "extraordinaire". Not more than one hour goes by without receiving a response, and believe me, I needed several responses, due to my lack of knowledge about everything from the process to the cost. I would use them again, and am giving their name to our property mgr.

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Stan B.

Comments: Good clean up around property. Quick response to 1 minor area.

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Stan B.

Comments: Good clean up around property. Quick response to fixing 1minor area.

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Aaron W.

Comments: Very responsive. They were quick to come out and gave me a good product/service presentation. They did a great job painting the house. A few spots needed to be touched up, but they came and fixed them right away. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Stacy H.

Comments: I got 4 quotes on getting my house painted. My experience with BGB was stellar. They provided outstanding professional quality service from beginning to end. My house looks amazing, I would recommend this company for home painting😊

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They aren't the cheapest, but they provided excellent customer service, very responsive and accommodating. Excellent quality of work.

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Bart D.

Comments: We were extremely pleased with the speed and efficiency of this company....great value for money. Would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 03/15/2016 | Author: Carl M.

Comments: Fast, efficient and professional job. We were surprised at the speed and efficiency in which they were able to complete the job. The only reason I did not rate them a full 5 stars was that they had a mis-communication on final clean up. Blake came out and fixed the minor details personally. Not a big deal but something to note. Blake and Kendall were great to work with and we would definitely recommend them for exterior paint!

Review Date: 03/14/2016 | Author: Mike E.

Comments: Easy to work with and good value for the money. They worked fast and completed my projects quickly.

Review Date: 03/12/2016 | Author: Tom Z.

Comments: BGB Painting did an excellent job on the exterior of our home. They professionally patched and repaired all cracks in the stucco and along the foundation. They went above and beyond in protecting windows, patio areas, shrubs and anything else I asked to be covered. They use only the best paint Dunn Edwards produces and the results are outstanding.The price was neither the highest or lowest out there but, for the job they did it was certainly the best.This was a great experience and I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 03/10/2016 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: I live in Canada and have an HOA property in Gilbert, which needed work asap. The response was immediate. Their workmanship very was professional and the customer service had surpassed any expectation I would have. I had reservations about hiring so quickly but both Kendall and Blake put all my fears to rest and did an outstanding job start to finish! Thank you for making my 2 story home look brand new again!

Review Date: 03/07/2016 | Author: Karen S.

Comments: Got the job done fast

Review Date: 02/19/2016 | Author: Mary H.

Comments: Fast and efficient. Painted my entire two storey home in one day. Only had one issue and that was quite quickly resolved. Good customer service.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Elijio V.

Comments: N/a

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Pamela B.

Comments: They did a great job and were very timely.

Review Date: 01/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good work

Review Date: 12/05/2015 | Author: Karen P.

Comments: Great job, efficient, great follow up, reasonable pricing

Review Date: 11/02/2015 | Author: Debra H.

Comments: Very good to work with. Excellent customer service.

Review Date: 10/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Were very easy to work with.

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: Jane L.

Comments: Bgb did really good job. I would ask them to paint my house again in 10 years later.👍 .

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: Joe A.

Comments: Start to finish was very pretty smooth and very clean job done. Competitively priced.

Review Date: 10/11/2015 | Author: Karen P.

Comments: Very professional from the estimate with Kendall, and finishing with Ian. I would hire them again for sure! Took care of everything and stayed within the estimate, no add on etc.

Review Date: 10/06/2015 | Author: Julie S.

Comments: Great experience. They did an amazing job, provided exceptional service, and all for a really great price. They were responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 10/05/2015 | Author: Kate O.

Comments: Everything was done just the way I wanted. They took care of the little extras I needed, and the work looks great. They were flexible with timing when I needed that. Ian was just a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: Randall H.

Comments: Fast and efficient crew. I had gone to 5 different companies for estimates. BGB Painting was the lowest. I upgraded the paint and did most of the moving of furniture and set-up before they got there. Only problem was that not all the crew got the word to leave the small nails in the picture holes in the hallway, the nails were taken out, patched over and painted. Now I have to measure and rehang all the pictures and paintings. Wife is really happy with the color and work, so I'm happy also.

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: Jane H.

Comments: BGB Painting made my decision easy. I am glad I used this company. From the time Kendall came out to quote and describe the job it was a no brainer to go anywhere else. Very professional from the Power Washing to the prepping and painting of the house was very fast. Everything was done to my satisfaction before any monies were paid. Kudos to everyone!! The house looks brand new!!!!

Review Date: 09/16/2015 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Everything got done when I was told it would be. And, the painting crew kicked butt. Well done BGB.

Review Date: 09/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick and completed on time.

Review Date: 09/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very good. Always responsive when I called for anything.

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: Deborah W.

Comments: Communication is great. Very good at following up on all the items I listed on my 'need' list. Professional and courteous.

Review Date: 08/31/2015 | Author: Christa K.

Comments: The crew that painted my house was hardworking, respectful and polite. They made sure I was happy with the job that was done. I highly recommend them and will use them again for future projects

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: Kyle T.

Comments: Best deal for the dollar!

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: Bernadette M.

Comments: They were fair in price, honest in what they could deliver & concerned that we were very satisfied with the job during the project and and after when looking over the results. Kendall was knowledgeable of what I wanted and Ian made sure all details were completed. We were pleased & would recommend them to our friends & neighbors,

Review Date: 08/23/2015 | Author: Paul M.

Comments: This company did an excellent job! We have had our house painted in the past years by other companies, but BGB did an EXCELLENT JOB!!! Paint was liberally sprayed on all areas of the home and brick walls and it feels like we are living in a brand new home! The crew seemed to enjoy their jobs, and Ian and Mario really went the extra mile! Would highly recommend them to anyone!

Review Date: 08/22/2015 | Author: Judith R.

Comments: From the gentleman that came to perform the estimate to the finishing touches I was extremely pleased with the professionalism, friendliness, fairness of the price, expedience and excellence of the work.

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Liviu T.

Comments: Very pleasant experience. Polite, experienced, very helpful.

Review Date: 08/14/2015 | Author: Tim H.

Comments: Fast, clean, professional. I would use them again in a second.

Review Date: 08/12/2015 | Author: Larry W.

Comments: Very nice people to deal with.

Review Date: 08/08/2015 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Blake and his team were quick to respond, very thorough and did an excellent job on our home re-painting! I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/25/2015 | Author: Darlene L.

Comments: BGB Painting was very professional, fast, neat and attentive. Their work was done in a timely manner and the guys did a great job. If only the HOA was as efficient as the painters. (It took almost a month to get the exterior paint approved.)

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: Geraldo S.

Comments: Ian the manager is very easy to talk to and their crew are very attentive to your concerns. Great job.

Review Date: 06/24/2015 | Author: John and bonnie T.

Comments: Fast and courteous. All work was completed per contract, very nice people to do business with,

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: Jeff P.

Comments: Blake was available when needed and his crew worked hard and quickly. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs their home painted.

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent customer service

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Peter B.

Comments: Blake, Ian and Julie were very prompt and professional from the beginning of the project to the end. Once we got HOA approval of the paint colors all work was quickly scheduled. The crew was on time, friendly and performed good workmanship. They backed up their promise of customer satisfaction 100%. Awesome company to work with!

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Cost vs Value is excellent with BGB. A weather delay caused them to have to stretch the job out but they were committed to making sure we were satisfied. no hidden fees. Ian was always a text or phone call away. (for sure, Ian is overworked and underpaid). As a very picky aside, I would suggest the gentlemen that came to do our original survey and quote might consider dressing more like a business owner.

Review Date: 06/14/2015 | Author: Mark D.

Comments: They gave an estimate that was the lowest by one third and did excellent work kept all details and promises delivered.

Review Date: 06/02/2015 | Author: Gloria W.

Comments: GBG painting has been wonderful in helping me get my home painted. I never had to ask twice for anything. They are fast and clean up before they leave. Thanks GBG Painting. I will be using you again for the interior of the home.

Review Date: 05/31/2015 | Author: Charles N.

Comments: They were very coopertive.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Sherrie C.

Comments: Blake and Ian were both very helpful and took time to answer all of our questions.

Review Date: 05/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Blake was outstanding: Some problem communicating with painter.

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Ernie D.

Comments: The painting crew was awesome, they were quick and through, they double checked all their work and had me walk around the house with them. I would highly recommend Blake and his Crew.

Review Date: 05/17/2015 | Author: Virginia E.

Comments: We were very impressed with Blake . BGB did everything promised and and the painters were polite,hard workers who did a great job. We could not have had a better experience.

Review Date: 05/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Everything was completed as promised.

Review Date: 05/06/2015 | Author: Sabrina B.

Comments: We wanted to have our Arizona room and barn stuccoed to match our home, as well as have it painted. Blake was the only contractor who actually came through with a quote for the stucco work and coordinated them to come out and do the work. The jobs were done efficiently, were very competitively priced, and there were no hidden charges at the end of the work, meaning it was exactly the amount he quoted me. They did a walk around and fixed the two tiny, and I'm talking tiny, issues that I found at the end of the job. Everything was cleaned up and trash was hauled off. The crews he sent out were very friendly, worked very safely and respectfully around my horses and dogs, and I cannot say enough about how pleasant and hard working they all were. I have already recommended him and his crew to others; our house and barn both look great!.

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: Ken L.

Comments: We are very pleased with the results and quality work done by this company and crew. Everything that was promised, by Blake, was completed in a timely manner. The crew was very polite and very hard workers. We have had numerous compliments of our newly painted home and we will proudly recommend them to friends. Thanks

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good crew. Showed up on time and completed the job within the time promised. Willing to come back and fix most problems.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: With three dogs it was a task to have the exterior of the house painted. They let us know when we could let the dogs out. They did a fantastic job and did a three color house paint scheme in under one day.

Review Date: 04/26/2015 | Author: David V.

Comments: Blake was great to work with. Scheduling was well coordinated with the crew showing up on time and work finished on time. Very pleased that I elected to use Blake and his company. I would definitely recommend him and plan on using him again when I need my main house painted.

Review Date: 04/25/2015 | Author: Clark P.

Comments: Blake was professional and accommodating. Work was done on time with quality.

Review Date: 04/19/2015 | Author: Marc B.

Comments: Gustavo and his crew did a really good job and were very efficient! I love the way our "new" house looks.

Review Date: 04/12/2015 | Author: David H.

Comments: Was Good to talk to Blake. He came to the house the Day he said he would be there Which Meant alot cause other's Did not show up are Call to reschedule. The house painters were professional and effecient. The prep work, painting and clean up was Great. My wife and I were Very Please with they way are House looks. We are planing to get the inside of the House done Towards the End of the Year and We plan on Having Blake ( GBR ) Do the Job. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 04/09/2015 | Author: Teresa L.

Comments: Blake was very good at getting back to me several times because I kept having things come up. The painters were great, cleaned up great and made sure everything they moved was back in place. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 04/09/2015 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: The painters were professional and easy to work with. The only problem was the length of time for them to show up after they washed the outside of house. They said two weeks and it took a month. I would feel comfortable to recommend them to anyone who wants their home painted,

Review Date: 04/09/2015 | Author: Mario S.

Comments: A very reasonable and accurate estimate was provided right after project evaluation making my decision to hire this company quick and easy.

Review Date: 04/07/2015 | Author: Gordon M.

Comments: The house painters were professional and effecient. The prep work, painting and clean up was impeccable. The only flaw was the timeliness of the fence painters.

Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: Anita G.

Comments: Painters were very good and made sure I was happy with the job before they left. I have other houses that I will have them paint when they are due. Happy with quality and personnel.

Review Date: 03/31/2015 | Author: Rosalie B.

Comments: They cleaned up everything before they left and did a great job painting the ceilings on both front and back patios.

Review Date: 03/31/2015 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Blakes team did everything they said they would do, fast and clean

Review Date: 03/30/2015 | Author: Jason R.

Comments: I had GBR paint the exterior and some interior rooms in my house. It's looks great and I would use them again.

Review Date: 03/29/2015 | Author: Gene W.

Comments: I did all the shopping around, Blake and his crew are the best contractors I have ever done business with as a home owner since 1978. I have had other painting contractors who bid the job come by to take a look at the finished paint job and they each said " YOU GOT A GREAT JOB, THEY USED PLENTY OF PAINT AND THEY COULD NOT BEAT THE PRICE" When I am having the interior of my home painted GBR will be doing the job and I'm not even going to call for any other estimates. THANKS BLAKE, GUZ AND CREW

Review Date: 03/26/2015 | Author: Gwen H.

Comments: My house looks terrific. The painting crew asked me to do a walk through before they left. They immediately corrected a couple of areas I felt needed extra attention even though they were not directed to do so by Blake. A very good crew.

Review Date: 03/25/2015 | Author: Sheila C.

Comments: Quality workmanship and very fair pricing; house looks terrific. Blake needs to hire a coordinator to handle scheduling and communication with customers and this rapidly expanding business will thrive. Yes I would use again and recommend!

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Martin M.

Comments: Great Work. Would use them again.

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: Jeannie M.

Comments: Great job and great value. WOW. House looks like new. Already recommending them to others. Thank you.

Review Date: 03/17/2015 | Author: Dean R.

Comments: Very efficient and organized. Cleaned everything when done. Friendly! Great job!

Review Date: 03/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: GBR AZ, LLC did a great job! I would definitely recommend him to others!

Review Date: 03/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: after 4 estimates and face to face meetings with potential painting companys I would recommend them over all of them. Plus the finished product was as was presented.

Review Date: 03/12/2015 | Author: Kathi S.

Comments: Easy going, hard working! His team were quick and efficient. House looks great!

Review Date: 03/07/2015 | Author: Robert A.

Comments: Very good people working for them,Excellent work quality nice and clean when they were finished.Will hire again when I need more painting done

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: Chris T.

Comments: good work and a fair price

Review Date: 02/27/2015 | Author: Marie C.

Comments: Paint crew was fast, neat, polite, and did a great job. Blake was accommodating, flexible, willing to assist with a small drywall issue that I had. My opinion is that my paint job was a good value.Thanks.

Review Date: 02/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Would recommend to friends

Review Date: 02/17/2015 | Author: Tom R.

Comments: It was a pleassure dealing with Blake, very helpful and did exactly what he said he would and at the promised time. I will definately use GBR for our next project

Review Date: 02/17/2015 | Author: Steven Z.

Comments: The company did a great job on painting the exterior of our home.

Review Date: 02/13/2015 | Author: Kenneth F.

Comments: This company was very customer friendly, the supervisor was very attentive to our needs an made it a very pleasant experience to work with him an his company. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: Gerard C.

Comments: They did a great job on both rooms. Blake, the owner, took time to answer our questions and work with our schedule. He did a final inspection with us to make sure that everything was done to our satisfaction. We would recommend GBR AZ to all our friends without any hesitation.

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: Katie S.

Comments: GBR is an outstanding company. Blake is great to work with and the work is great. I have now used Blake for multiple jobs and would highly recommend GBR's services.

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: Jason G.

Comments: Working with GBR was a pleasure as Blake was easy to work with to go from quote to get the work done. His crew did a phenomenal job in painting the exterior of my home. I would recommend GBR to anyone I know that needs to get their home painted. Thank you Blake for the great job.

Review Date: 02/07/2015 | Author: Thomas C.

Comments: Workmanship was very good, with communication shortcomings, for me. Supervisor communications were prompt. Price was fair. Friendly crew of 4 completed job in a day. Thanks Blake.

Review Date: 02/02/2015 | Author: Victor e P.

Comments: Blake and his crew did a very professional job.

Review Date: 01/31/2015 | Author: Barbara N.

Comments: Blake Bigelow was very professional went over everything from scraping exterior, application coverage for best coverage, and replacing stucco where some areas needed some. His staff of 3 to 4 men were professional and courteous and neat. If you have land scaping around house be sure to tell them or they will pull rock back ripping it. I ADVISED THEM..and they were very careful. The price for my home was under 2000 for 2378 sq ft one story. I was assured there is no skimping on product or work. Blake did two walk through one with lead guy and the second with him before payment.

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: Bill R.

Comments: Great to work with

Review Date: 01/27/2015 | Author: Susan W.

Comments: Came first thing in the a.m. and had the job done the same day, great job

Review Date: 01/26/2015 | Author: Deborah I.

Comments: Excellent job. Clean, respectful crew, thorough. Thank you Blake.

Review Date: 01/22/2015 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: Blake came prompty and gave me a good knowledgeable estimate. The work was done professionally, with no mess, on the day and time I scheduled. I am very happy with this service and will use GBR again.

Review Date: 01/15/2015 | Author: L H.

Comments: Blake and his crew were a pleasure to deal with. They were flexible, prompt, thorough, polite, and went the extra mile to meet my specifications. Blake's high standard of workmanship and customer service is rare. Exceptional value for the price! Best kept secret in Gilbert!

Review Date: 01/08/2015 | Author: Nicole R.

Comments: Blake was very friendly and helpful. My home exterior was painting beautifully and efficiently! I would definitely recommend GBR.

Review Date: 01/07/2015 | Author: Doug W.

Comments: GBR not only does a great job making my house look sparkling new, but they are also great to work with. A winning combination!

Review Date: 01/01/2015 | Author: Kim G.

Comments: Blake is very nice and professional, however I found him to be a bit unreliable after the initial estimate. It may have just been the time of year (holidays) or he may have just been a little over-extended. I was expecting him to be here when the painting was going on, but he wasn't. Because of that, some things were painted the wrong color. It was all changed to my satisfaction in the end. I also would probably be upset about the paint mess left in the backyard if it wasn't for the fact that I'm also having my backyard re-landscaped. In fairness to Blake, this is the first time I've had a house painted, so maybe it's typical to have issues like this. He was responsive in getting the painters back out to correct the problems.

Review Date: 12/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Blake was very professional and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend GBR to friends.

Review Date: 12/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: GBR was very professional and did all that contract required.

Review Date: 12/23/2014 | Author: Diana R.

Comments: Great personality, easy to work with. Highly recommend. Cares about performing quality work .

Review Date: 12/12/2014 | Author: Rod P.

Comments: Excellent work. Quick, congenial, economical. Would highly recommend

Review Date: 11/25/2014 | Author: Harveer K.

Comments: Blake was a thorough professional! Will definitely work with him again.

Review Date: 11/25/2014 | Author: Terri D.

Comments: Blake stayed right on top of the job even though he was not at the sight the whole time. The crew was very nice and very patient with my added requests. Mario was great.

Review Date: 11/23/2014 | Author: Careth C.

Comments: It was not an exterior paint, interior. Blake showed up on time as promised each day and Mario did an excellent job of painting and keeping the work area contained. I would definitely hire GBR again.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Bob L.

Comments: Great Pricing and speedy job

Review Date: 11/19/2014 | Author: Wendy M.

Comments: I highly recommend them for painting. Arrived on time, did a walk through before painting started and another walk through when the job was completed. We have used them on 2 houses and will be using them on another 2 houses in January 2015. The houses look wonderful!

Review Date: 11/14/2014 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: good work

Review Date: 11/14/2014 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: went above what I thought

Review Date: 11/14/2014 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: did a great job

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: Sherry M.

Comments: I would reccommend them to anyone.Did a wonderful job,great quality paint.Always came on time,they wanted to make sure we were pleased with the work,Love the way our home looks!Thank You!!!

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Michael G.

Comments: Very much on top of their game, fast, good quality work, fair price.

Review Date: 11/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Blake and team did great.

Review Date: 10/27/2014 | Author: Kathleen G.

Comments: Very good work and very professional. I would use them again.

Review Date: 10/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Work was performed in a professional manner.

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: Frank G.

Comments: Blake and his team are excellent to work with, very profesional, detail oriented, competent and completed all work as agreed to.

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: Ron R.

Comments: Painter did a excellent job.

Review Date: 10/14/2014 | Author: Paul M.

Comments: I was very happy with the customer service and with the quality of work that they provide and attention to detail. I would recommend GBR to others.

Review Date: 10/10/2014 | Author: Michelle M.

Comments: Blake and his crew did a great job and quickly. House looks brand new. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 10/04/2014 | Author: Karen K.

Comments: Blake was very easy to get along with. We had quite a few false start dates due to weather, getting our roof redone, and just scheduling time. Not to mention waiting for our HOA to approve the paint colors! He was very patient and accommodating through all of it. A couple of minor things were missed, but one call and everything was taken care of within a couple of days.

Review Date: 10/01/2014 | Author: Shari G.

Comments: It was because of Blake that I went with his company. He is so easy to work with and followed through on all of his promises. He and his crew did an excellent job in a timely manner.

Review Date: 09/29/2014 | Author: Steve G.

Comments: Would rehire on my next house. Works very courteous. Excellent work.

Review Date: 09/24/2014 | Author: Dan L.

Comments: Blake is just awesome to work with. Went out of his way to make sure everything was done correctly and to my satisfaction. Will recommend Blake and his crew to anyone.

Review Date: 09/24/2014 | Author: Barb M.

Comments: This was the absolute best experience with a contractor, I would highly recommend

Review Date: 09/17/2014 | Author: Emily K.

Comments: Extremely professional, on time, efficient and would recommend to anyone! Great prices, too!

Review Date: 09/14/2014 | Author: Darrell F.

Comments: Blake made sure that the timing of the painting worked with the weather.

Review Date: 09/13/2014 | Author: Joe K.

Comments: Curturious and prompt

Review Date: 09/11/2014 | Author: Amanda M.

Comments: These guys were AMAZING! They came in and in two days finished the job completely. They worked their tails off and did an amazing job. The price was totally worth it and I am positive we could not have done it for cheaper, and it would have taken us weeks. Definitely would use them again! They were thorough, quick and efficient.

Review Date: 09/08/2014 | Author: Tim S.

Comments: Quick and efficient. Showed up on time and listened to my input. Blake and his crew hit the mark!!

Review Date: 09/06/2014 | Author: Ann& southern S.

Comments: After having to postpone painting several times because of the possibility of rain, GBR had extra painters work on my house so the painting was done in one day.

Review Date: 09/06/2014 | Author: Armand D.

Comments: Company was very concerned about the doing a good job and from what I saw everything is just fine. Armand Dion

Review Date: 09/05/2014 | Author: David S.

Comments: Blake and his crew were awesome, highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: Jodi M.

Comments: Would highly recommend Blake and his workers. They did everything they said they would do and more!

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: Laura H.

Comments: Professional, courteous, great work. Will hire again for interior.

Review Date: 07/30/2014 | Author: Alice S.

Comments: GBR was not only efficient, clean, they all were extremely good at house painting. I loved crew of painters! Blake, is honest and dependable and just an all around good guy! I would highly recommend them to anyone. I will be using them again. Thank you GBR AZ!!!!!

Review Date: 07/30/2014 | Author: Mike D.

Comments: Recieved several estimates and Blake was by far to lowest. Very good quality work. I would use him again.

Review Date: 07/22/2014 | Author: Jodi R.

Comments: Blake is very professional and the work his crew did was amazing. Their attention to detail is very much appreciated.

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: Jerry L.

Comments: showed up on time and finished the job when expected.

Review Date: 07/09/2014 | Author: Kelvin P.

Comments: Did an outstanding job! Really appreciate the extra effort to ensure customer satisfaction.

Review Date: 06/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Blake and team were awesome!

Review Date: 06/29/2014 | Author: Aj S.

Comments: THIS COMPANY IS OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!! I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH PRAISE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE BLAKE BIGELOW PUTS OUT. I CAN TRULY SAY HE DELIVERES EVERYTHING HE PROMISES, AND IS EXTREMELY FAIR WITH HIS PRICES . I COULD GO ON AND ON PRAISING HIM, I JUST WANT TO SAY, IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A PAINTER AND WANT TO DEAL WITH THE BEST, DON'T BOTHER CALLING ANYONE ELSE. I RATED HIM 5 STARS, BUT IF THERE WERE 10 STARS HE WOULD HAVE BEEN RATED THAT.

Review Date: 06/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: GBR did an outstanding job on my home. Blake and his crew were great. It,s nice to work with honest people, thanks Blake.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Clark D.

Comments: Very personable. Excellent work. They did what they said they would and with quality.

Review Date: 06/11/2014 | Author: David B.

Comments: GBR did an excellent, outstanding job. Blake always stopped by the job site to see if anything was needed and stayed in constant contact with his crew. The crew was great and did everything I asked without hesitation. I will certainly use Blake and GBR for my next job.

Review Date: 06/07/2014 | Author: Matthew K.

Comments: nice and honest people it was a pleasure having them around, they did great job I'm very satisfied. Thankyou

Review Date: 06/01/2014 | Author: Amanda J.

Comments: Looking forward to working with this company on future painting projects.

Review Date: 05/22/2014 | Author: Virginia T.

Comments: Courteous, neat fellas arrived as scheduled, did the work and cleaned up when finished. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Just hire Blake, don't waste your valuable time reviewing/talking to contractor after contractor like I did before hiring them. Blake and his crew did an awesome job. The house looks awesome! Now my neighbors want to hire them. He will be very straight forward and honest. The price was fair (trust me, I talked to many contractors) and they did it with extra care like me and my wife expected.

Review Date: 05/09/2014 | Author: Bill G.

Comments: We have owned two homes, and have hired many contractors to do many different repair or remodeling jobs. GBR, (Blake and his crew) are only one of two contractors that I can personally recommend through all our experiences. Fair and accurate estimate, professionally completed project, excellent communication and follow up, work areas left clean. All issues and concerns were handled by Blake personally, which has not often been the case with other companies. We have recommended him to our friends, family, and community through our HOA.

Review Date: 04/23/2014 | Author: Stephen C.

Comments: Blake and his team did a outstanding job. They listened to my concerns and performed what they said they would do. The job was completed on and at the quoted price.

Review Date: 04/17/2014 | Author: Bob K.

Comments: Good work. very timelay and neat.Did an excellent job

Review Date: 04/09/2014 | Author: Lynn M.

Comments: Blake did a great job completing the job quickly and efficiently

Review Date: 04/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Blake and crew where simply awesome! The value, the communication, the willingness to work with us, the time frame in which job was to be started and completed...just the whole experience was great!. I would highly recommended them to others...I already have...GREAT JOB! Colors where correct. House and fence look great. Keep up the great work ....

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Jim T.

Comments: Very pleased. Looks great. Blake was up-front, honest, pleasant. and concerned about our concerns . Workers were pleasant and neat. Fair pricing, great quality of paint job.

Review Date: 04/02/2014 | Author: Judy G.

Comments: The nicest experience in home improvement in the last 30 years. I would highly recommend this business!

Review Date: 03/31/2014 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: Could not be more pleased with the job. They were fast and professional. Pleasant to deal with and kept me informed of what they were doing. They did all the prep work they said they would and gave the house an great paint job. Looks outstanding. Can't beat the price. They also replaced some damaged wood nicely. Keep up the great work Blake !!

Review Date: 03/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great value. Fast. Easy to deal with. Very professional.

Review Date: 03/25/2014 | Author: John H.

Comments: Extremely satisfied with the job! We were always kept informed and the job was completed on schedule! Our house looks so beautiful that 2 of our neighbors asked for GBR's contact info which we will gladly pass along!

Review Date: 03/21/2014 | Author: Kay D.

Comments: Blake and his crew did a good job; very good customer service.which you don't always find. It is nice to deal with people who really care

Review Date: 03/20/2014 | Author: Gene W.

Comments: Blake was consistent in keeping us informed of what was going to be done. His crew was efficient and did a good job of keeping paint off unwanted areas. Price was good and well worth it.

Review Date: 03/20/2014 | Author: James D.

Comments: Great work

Review Date: 03/19/2014 | Author: Becky U.

Comments: Excellent work! We liked them so much we decided to have them paint the inside of our garage and epoxy the cement floor!

Review Date: 03/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quality of work done was very good. No mess left at all. Blake does his best to try and get the job done the way you want it done.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: Frank F.

Comments: Excellent job! Blake was professional, courteous and on time for the job. He did exactly what he said he would do. Great job!

Review Date: 03/14/2014 | Author: James O.

Comments: Very good job. Hired for Inside and Outside complete home painting, including interior doors and baseboards.

Review Date: 03/06/2014 | Author: Todd F.

Comments: Gilbert Brothers did a great job painting my house as well as some minor repairs on it. The customer service from Blake was particularly excellent: he consistently called to explain what was going on before, during, and after the job.

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: Debbi K.

Comments: It is so refreshing to work with such a professional company. Blake was punctual, courteous, and did exactly what he said he would do. His team of workers were equally professional. They showed up when they were suppose to and worked quickly, quietly and neatly. I would recommend GBR without hesitation.

Review Date: 02/28/2014 | Author: Diane R.

Comments: Honest, reliable, price was reasonable and fair.

Review Date: 02/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great company! Very fast and efficient. Amazing work too!

Review Date: 02/11/2014 | Author: Patricia M.

Comments: I would highly recommend Gilbert Brothers. Their work was excellent; very neat and clean. They were very responsive to any questions and addressed everything quickly. Very satisfied with the work that was done.

Review Date: 01/25/2014 | Author: Hugo M.

Comments: I selected GBR after meeting Blake for an estimate to repaint my home. He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable about our home's condition and what it would take to get it back on track. Our job took 3 days total. The GBR team worked like you would expect pro's to - the job was done cleanly, efficiently and with no mess afterwards. You wouldn't have even known they were there. My wife and I were ecstatic about the job they did... it really made our home look amazing. I couldn't recommend these guys enough, they honestly deserve it.

Review Date: 01/03/2014 | Author: Melissa N.

Comments: Blake and his team were awesome! Right from the start, Blake kept me informed (we are in MN) and was willing to wait for approval from our HOA. He offered great suggestions and advice, and was always available for questions. The experience was easy, and it didn't cost me an 'arm and a leg'- I would recommend Blake and Gilbert Bros. to anyone!

Review Date: 01/03/2014 | Author: Brent C.

Comments: Blake is very concerned about making expectation and reality come together for the customer. He and his team are true professionals that I would highly recommend to any home owner for any size job.

Review Date: 01/02/2014 | Author: Nathan S.

Comments: Blake was great to work with and was very reasonable, so you can't beat that combination. Good crew, took the time to do the exterior of my home in the colors that I requested. Got it done right before Christmas as well.

Review Date: 12/26/2013 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: Blake and his crew did a great job painting the exterior of my home. The job was completed quickly and at a very reasonable cost. Blake and his crew even took care of a couple of home maintenance items that helped simplify my life. I would definitely recommend GBR to friends and family members.

Review Date: 12/21/2013 | Author: Sal G.

Comments: Extreme customer satisfaction is displayed by Blake and his crew. I strongly recommend him for his professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction. He did not ask to be paid until my wife and I were completely satisfied with the job.

Review Date: 12/14/2013 | Author: Anish K.

Comments: Blake completed the work on time with superior workmanship. Pricing was right.

Review Date: 12/08/2013 | Author: Maury R.

Comments: This was a great crew. Friendly, cooperative and eager to do the job. I came home from a trip and was pleased to see the great job they did for me. Excellent work and the price was right, it doesn't get better than that!

Review Date: 12/01/2013 | Author: Angela L.

Comments: They were very nice job and they cleaned up after themselves. Blake is very friendly. Good job.

Review Date: 11/17/2013 | Author: Doug D.

Comments: Blake is very customer oriented and willing to do whatever it takes to satisfy the consumer. He worked with me through an issue with my HOA until we finally got the paint colors right. Matt's painting crew is very professional, friendly and detail-oriented. Very pleased with the outcome and glad that I chose GBR

Review Date: 10/30/2013 | Author: Courtney J.

Comments: They were on time, well prepared. Incredibly efficient. Worked around my schedule and did an excellent job. They cleaned up after themselves. Really nice crew.